Living the Miracle, One Reading at a Time:
The SHAPE Clairvoyant Reading Skills Practicum

Saturday, January 28 through Sunday, June 11


How to Register & Other Important Info: 

Michael & Raphaelle Tamura will be continuing our wonderful Reading Skills Practicum TeleSeminars Series at the end of January - and they will continue on through September. If we have a great attendance to this series (Editor's Note: which we have), we might continue it beyond this period of time. Editor's Note: We have scheduled the next six TeleSeminars in this series, see above for the dates. Michael has created a wonderful write-up for this exciting new class series, so maybe you should read that first before you go any further in this section, if you have not already done so. I have included costs, schedule and discounts below this write-up. Please read this FIRST before going on. We are very excited about presenting this series and we truly hope you'll join us!

Here are the prices (including discounts) of this wonderful series: Jan. 28 - June 11:

- If you pay for one class at a time, they are $70 each, which would total $490 for this round without discounts.

- If you purchase all Seven TeleSeminars at once, the cost is $420 (a $70 savings!)

- If you purchase all of the TeleSeminars at once and you purchase them by Fri., Jan. 27 at 5:55 P.M., you will receive an extra $20 off the price, bringing the total of all seven classes to $400 (a $90 savings!)

Here are the Dates for the Next Set of Seven Classes (Parts 29 - 35):

Please Note: We picked a variety of dates/times to try to accommodate various schedules:

These Times are ALL in Pacific Time:

Here Are the Dates:

- Sat., Jan. 28 1:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M. Pacific Time #29

- Sat., Feb. 18 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #30

- Sat., Mar. 11 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #31

- Sat., Mar. 25 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #32

- Sat., April 8 1:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M. Pacific Time #33

Sat., May 13 1:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M. Pacific Time #34

Sun., June. 11 1:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M. Pacific Time #35

 

Here are the Dates for the Next Set of Seven Classes (Parts 22 - 28):

Please Note: We picked a variety of dates/times to try to accommodate various schedules:

These Times are ALL in Pacific Time:

Here Are the Dates:

- Sun., Sept. 25 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #22

- Sat., Oct. 1 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #23

- Sat., Oct. 15 1:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M. Pacific Time #24

- Sat., Nov. 5 1:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M. Pacific Time #25

- Sun., Nov. 6 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #26

Sat., Nov. 26 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #27

Sat., Dec. 10 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #28

 

Here are the Dates for the Next Set of Six Classes (Parts 16 - 21):

Please Note: We picked a variety of dates/times to try to accommodate various schedules:

These Times are ALL in Pacific Time:

Here Are the Dates:

- Sun., June 5 1:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M. Pacific Time #16

- Sun., July 10 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #17

- Sun., July 17 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #18

- Sun., August 28 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #19

- Sat., September 3 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #20

Sun., September 4 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #21

 

Here are the Dates for the Next Set of Six Classes:

Please Note: We picked a variety of dates/times to try to accommodate various schedules:

These Times are ALL in Pacific Time:

Here Are the Dates:

- Sat., March 26 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #10

- Sat., April 23 10:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #11

- Sun., April 24 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #12

- Sat., April 30 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M. #13 (Special TM Readings) Pac. Time #13

- Sun., May 1 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M. (Special TM Readings) Pac. Time #14

Sun., May 22 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time #15


Cost of Each Full 6-Class Series:

$70 Per class if purchased separately (total: $420)

OR

$390 if you purchase the entire series altogether (a $30 savings)

 

Here are the Dates for the First Three Classes:

Sat., Dec. 12, 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time

Sun. Dec. 13, 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M. Pacific Time

Sun., Dec. 27, 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M.

Cost for these first three classes in December:

$70 per class

OR

Purchase the first two (Dec. 12 & Dec. 13) and get the third one (Dec. 27) FREE

A $70 Savings!

Here are the Dates for the First Set of Six Classes:

Please Note: We picked a variety of dates/times to try to accommodate various schedules:

These Times are ALL in Pacific Time:

Sun. Jan. 31, 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M.

Sat., Feb. 20 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M.

Sun. Feb.21, 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M.

Thurs., March 10 6:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

Sat., March 12, 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 P.M.

Thurs. March 24, 6:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

 

Who May Attend:

This series is open to all who are SHAPE qualified and are in good standing with us, including Clairvoyant Program grads who have attended other events of ours and/or are from schools and teachers approved by us (call us if you are not sure you qualify), AHA! Program Grads, and The Psychic Tools for Life Mastery Practices Group (the "Levels" Grads) . We are inviting anyone from these groups who would like to either review or hone their reading skills as an advanced clairvoyant or bring up their reading skills to a new level as a beginning or intermediate clairvoyant - there is something for EVERYONE in this very special class.

To Register:

Please call our office at (530) 926-2650 to register for this series.

We hope you will join us, SHAPEster!